Below are some useful group documents

If you are a group member and have an idea or issue you would like raised then you can pass it on to the appropriate committee member below.

  • Chair – Matthew Hutton
  • Secretary – Vicki Price
  • Treasurer – David North
  • Membership – Callie Rose
  • Walks Coordinator – Rob Hollister
  • Socials – Laura Sandford and Sarah Drew
  • Area Representative – Chris Tromans